Performance Blog

Welcome

Posted on: April 4, 2007

I finally caved in. After resisting the blogging world for so long, I have now decided to get on the bandwagon. The main reason for my resistance has been due to the fact that I didn’t think I could keep it up – how in the world was I going to post entries consistently ? What interesting things did I have to say that others would find useful or insightful ?

 It’s not that I think I have answers to these questions – rather, I’ve come to the conclusion that it’s okay not to treat a blog as a diary and feel pressured to post something regularly. So, go ahead and subscribe to it – I promise you that you will not be inundated !

So, what am I going to focus on in this blog ? Primarily, Cool Stack and open source apps on Solaris for now.

 

Shanti

Cool Stack Lead

 

1 Response to "Welcome"

Hi,

A very interesting blog , i ever read.. please tell us the opensorce tool for measuring performance of mobile website through mobile device .

Thanks
Ram

Leave a Reply

Shanti's Photo

Pages

Latest Tweets

Categories

Archives

